Writing 101: Introduce Yourself to the World

Today’s assignment: write and publish a “who I am and why I’m here” post on your blog.

By signing up for Writing 101, I am attempting to write everyday for a second time. I know it is good for me, it gives a creative outlet, helps organize thought, etc….but for the life of me, it is the hardest thing to do some times.

Who am I? that is what I am attempting to find out.  Who I am is who I attempt to be through my writing. Some days sweet and sentimental, others ummm maybe not so much.

Why am I here? so I have something to do at while at a job that sucks the soul out of me..

One thought on “Writing 101: Introduce Yourself to the World

Leave a Reply

