I’m Off Season

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Off-Season.”

My previous post to this prompt was an attempt at humor….if you got it great, if not this one is for you. I will attempt to be more serious.

Last June I was in Denmark. Denmark in June is like Virginia in April. If you live in Denmark, then you think the temperature are perfect or near perfect. If you are from the Southern US, in June, we are usually at the beach in shorts, swimsuits and flipflops and you think Denmark is right chilly.

I think I was off-season, not Denmark. Here are some beautiful pictures of the roadside. Poppies! I thought it was stunning.

823

822 824

Even the cemetaries are beautiful.784

803 804 805

4 thoughts on “I’m Off Season

Leave a Reply

